top of page

Accelerate together with excellent partners!

It can make sense to go into more depth on individual topics, for example to advance digitalization, streamline processes, sharpen the focus together with the management team or enable individual qualification. This"Deep Dives"I'll help shape it togetherproven experts of their subject, which I would like to briefly introduce to you here.

I also enjoy establishing contacts with selected software and service companies!

3.png

SHARPEN FOCUS!

Sharpening focus and positioning is the basis for accelerating as an organization. Here it can be worthwhile to check and further develop the status together in a workshop format. Together with Jens Noll we have developed an exciting format that uses interactive methods (Lego Serious Play) and science (behavioral economics, behavioral design) integrated. 

THE BENEFITS FOR ORGANIZATIONS:
Only when everyone knows what the priorities are and why can employees act independently and make their contribution.Because in the fog you are more likely to get stuck! 

More information about
Focus workshop
Jens Noll
Reppel Meyer.png

Optimize processes.
Digitize correctly.

There are companies that went bankrupt due to failed digitalization.
 

OUR CREDO:
The right analysis at the start is crucial for overall success! E.g.to systematically determine the digital maturity level and the process quality to be optimized in advance. This is the basis for efficient digitalization.  Together with Frank Reppel (Reppel Consulting) and Stephan Meyer (Evolution Partner) we offer a check of yours"readiness" at. Also for projects in imbalance, better before the start of the project!

More information about
Readiness check
Evolution Partner /
Stephen Meyer
Frank Reppel
nextpractice 2.png

Implement strategies effectively.

You know the situation. The strategy is in place, but implementation is too slow. How do you manage to gain momentum and winning the minds and hearts of employees?

We have developed a format that is really different. Innovative, participatory, with playful elements and technological support. Focusing, clarifying and energizing! In general, the format can be used for strategy, efficiency, leadership/culture and innovation topics!

More info for the
Energyzer format
nextpractice GmbH
gyde.png

Qualify effectively.

Effectiveness is also the credo of Lukas Heinzmann, CEO of gyde. He and his team have developed a very efficient methodology for the qualification of experienced managers and especially for young leaders in their first assignment to lead others..

WIN-WIN FOR ORGANIZATION AND FK:

A hybrid learning format with app and coaching components.This is how managers improve their skills without taking days off from business. 

To the offer from gyde
ahead of the wave.png

Strengthen leaders.

Managers want to be looked after exclusively and individually. That's why we, as a complementary team, launched the AHEAD OF THE WAVE Academy to bring managers "in front of the wave". We share in small groups playful the latest findings from competitive sports, neuroscience and ZEN teaching. This is how professional athletes recharge their mental and physical batteries.

 

In our new format “High performance under pressure” we simulate a biathlon competition.

More info to "High-
performance under pressure"
AHEAD OF THE WAVE
ACADEMY
bottom of page

top of page

Mit exzellenten Partnern gemeinsam beschleunigen!

Es kann Sinn machen, in einzelnen Themen in die Tiefe zu gehen, um zum Beispiel die Digitalisierung voranzutreiben, Prozesse zu verschlanken, gemeinsam mit dem Führungsteam den Fokus zu schärfen oder eine individuelle Qualifizierung zu ermöglichen. Diese "Deep Dives" gestalte ich gemeinsam mit ausgewiesenen Expertinnen und Experten ihres Fachs, die ich Ihnen hier kurz vorstellen möchte.

Zudem stelle ich gerne Kontakte zu ausgewählten Software- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen her!

3.png

FOKUS SCHÄRFEN!

Eine Strategie ist nur so gut, wie sie verstanden wird! Dazu gehört eine Kommunikation, die fokussiert und auf den Punkt ist.  Dann können Mitarbeitende selbstständig agieren und ihren Beitrag dazu leisten. Sonst passier (zu) wenig, denn im Nebel bleibt man eher stehen! Wir bringen mit einem interaktiven Workshop-Format den Aussenblick mit ein und kreieren mit Ihnen zusammen eine emotionale Story, die Orientierung gibt. 

DER NUTZEN FÜR ORGANISATIONEN:
Schnellere Umsetzung und mehr aktive Beteiligung der Mitarbeitenden. Spart am Ende Zeit und Kosten! 

Mehr Infos zum
Fokus-Workshop
Jens Noll
Reppel Meyer.png

Prozesse optimieren.
Richtig digitalisieren.

UNSER CREDO:
Bei der Digitalisierung ist die richtige Analyse am Start entscheident für den Gesamterfolg! Z.B. den digitalen Reifegrad systematisch zu ermitteln und die Prozessqualität vorab zu optimieren. Das ist die Basis für schnelle Digitalisierung und Reduzierung des Kostenrisikos.  Frank Reppel (Reppel Consulting), Stephan Meyer (Evolution Partner) und ich bieten mit unserer Erfahrung eine interdisziplinäre Plattform für Erfahrungsaustausch und mehr bei der Digitalisierung. 

Mehr Infos zum
Angebot
Evolution Partner /
Stephan Meyer
Frank Reppel
nextpractice 2.png

Mitarbeitende aktiv einbinden und mitnehmen.

Sie kennen die Situation. Die Townhall gerät zur Powerpoint Schlacht. Danach stellt man fest: Die Köpfe und Herzen der Mitarbeitenden sind noch nicht gewonnen!

Damit dies besser gelingt, haben wir ein Format entwickelt, das wirklich anders ist und alle teilhaben lässt. Innovativ, partizipativ, mit spielerischen Elementen und technologischer Unterstützung. Fokusierend, klärend und energetisierend! Generell ist das Format nutzbar für Strategie-, Effizienz-, Führungs-/ Kultur- und Innovationsthemen!

Mehr Infos zum
Energyzer-Format
nextpractice GmbH
gyde.png

Effektiv qualifizieren.

Wirksamkeit ist auch das Credo von Lukas Heinzmann, dem CEO von gyde. Er hat mit seinem Team eine sehr effiziente Methodik zur Qualifizierung von erfahrenen Führungskräften und insbesondere von Nachwuchsführungskräften entwickelt.

WIN-WIN FÜR ORGANISATION UND FK:

Ein hybrides Lernformat mit App und Coaching Anteilen. So verbessern Führungskräfte ihre Kompetenzen, ohne tagelange Auszeiten vom Business. 

Zum Angebot von gyde
ahead of the wave.png

Führungskräfte stärken.

Führungskräfte wollen exklusiv und individuell betreut werden. Deshalb haben wir als komplementäres Team die AHEAD OF THE WAVE Academy ins Leben gerufen, um Führungskräfte "vor die Welle" zu bringen. In kleinen Gruppen vermitteln wir spielerisch die neuesten Erkenntnisse aus dem Leistungssport, den Neurowissenschaften und der ZEN-Lehre.  So laden wir die mentalen und körperlichen Batterien wieder auf.

 

In unserem neuesten Format "Hochleistung unter Druck" simulieren wir z.B. mit den Teilnehmer:innen einen Biathlon Wettkampf!

Mehr Infos zu "Hoch-
leistung unter Druck"
AHEAD OF THE WAVE
ACADEMY
bottom of page